20170524 Fine Art

Today I tidy up the print we done last Friday in visual study class, and I just made it like a book. Then I wrote down a letter which said “After I die, my works are all yours, please take me to the sea which I really love, and let me become a part of water.” I put them together and put inside the envelope wrote down the address of my home in Taiwan. This package is for myself, at first I want to sent to my mom, but I though she will really shock. So I still wrote down my name.

Then I was keep writing the dairy and copy them down from my blog. Also scanned them in the first test. But the paper I choose to wrote was too dirty, it made the words smeared. So I need to figured out how can I do to solve the problem.

Leave a Reply

