20170522 Fine Art

Todays work is fixing the wire in the sleeping bag, I just left one wire need to fixed, the middle one, the most difficult one. Why it is the most difficult one? Because it is in the middle in the air, I need to control it in the correct way and having a good balance of wire.Then I found another problem the wire will go out and maybe will hit people who go inside, I need to make the wire inside the sleeping bag. So I used to seam the wire in the fabric, I failed at the first time. I knew that I need to seam one wire at one time, not two of them seam together. I quiet like the idea that I choose the red string and not hide them, just keep them outside. I can show that I have the wound and hurt outside.In the end, I think the photo which I work inside the sleeping bag is funny.

Leave a Reply

